Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Board meeting - In the little theater.
  Wednesday, January 20, 2016 Grant Gang
  Tuesday, March 8, 2016 Board meeting - In the little theater.
  Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Grant Gang
  Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Grant Gals Luncheon
  Saturday, April 23, 2016 Grant/Norte Class of 75 40th reunion
  Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Board meeting - In the little theater.
  Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Grant Gang
  Tuesday, July 12, 2015 Board meeting - In the little theater.
  Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Grant Gang
  Tuesday, September 13, 2015 Board meeting - In the little theater.
  Saturday, September 24, 2016 Grant/Norte class of '66 50th
  Sunday, September 25, 2016 Grant/Norte class of '66 50th
  Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Grant Gang
  Saturday, October 8, 2016 Museum open 9am-3pm
  Friday, October 21, 2016 Class of '76 Reunion
  Saturday, October 22, 2016 Class of '76 Reunion
  Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Board meeting - In the little theater.
  Saturday, November 12, 2016 Museum open 9am-3pm
  Sunday, November 13, 2016 George Wright Memorial Organ Concert
  Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Grant Gang
  Saturday, December 10, 2016 Museum open 9am-3pm
  Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Board meeting - In the little theater.
  Saturday, January 14, 2017 Museum open 9am-3pm
  Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Board meeting - In the little theater.
  Saturday, April 7, 2017 Grant & Norte Meet & Greet 6pm
  Saturday, April 8, 2017 Booster Club Crab Feed 6pm
  Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Saturday, July 29, 2017 Norte del Rio Class of '77 40th Reunion
  Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Saturday, September 30, 2017 Grant Class of 67 50th Reunion
  Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.