Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Grant Guys Lunch Sam's Hof Brau
  Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Grant Guys Lunch Sam's Hof Brau
  Sunday, April 14, 2018 Million Dollar Banquet Details and reservations.
  Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Grant Guys Lunch Sam's Hof Brau
  Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Saturday, September 15, 2018 Grant class of 68 50th reunion
  Friday, September 21, 2018 Grant class of 58 60th reunion
  Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Grant Guys Lunch Sam's Hof Brau
  Friday, October 19, 2018 Norte Class of 68 50th reunion
  Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Grant Guys Lunch Sam's Hof Brau
  Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Grant Guys Lunch Sam's Hof Brau
  Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Wednesday, March 24, 2019 Grant Guys Lunch Sam's Hof Brau
  Tuesday, May,14, 2019 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Wednesday, May 24, 2019 Grant Guys Lunch Sam's Hof Brau
  Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Grant Guys Lunch Sam's Hof Brau
  Tuesday, Setember 10, 2019 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Wednesday, September 24, 2019 Grant Guys Lunch Sam's Hof Brau
  Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Wednesday, November 24, 2019 Grant Guys Lunch Sam's Hof Brau