Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Saturday, July 29, 2017 Norte del Rio Class of '77 40th Reunion
  Saturday, August 19, 2017 Norte Class of '67 50th Reunion
  Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Board meeting - In the Museum.
  Friday, September 15, 2017 Jay King & Anthony AK King Live at Grant
  Saturday, September 23, 2017 Class of 55 62nd Reunion
  Saturday, September 30, 2017 Grant Class of 67 50th Reunion
  Sunday, November 12, 2017 Pipe Organ concert at Grant
  Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Tuesday, Jaonary 9, 2018 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.
  Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Board meeting - In Grant Board Room.